Guys it’s time to help other blogger fellows

wordpress-blog-design

I will share only 15 blog posts on a first come first serve rule. So guys come on and share your best blog posts with your blog theme details. I found this activity very useful because it can connect and introduce you to other bloggers. I will introduceΒ  single blog every day. If you want to activate your blog and get connected to other bloggers then here is the opportunity. I’m thankful to everyone for supporting me. If you want to utilize this opportunity then don’t get late.

Things you need to share:

I) Best blog post

II) Your blog theme (short text)

Time starts now!

Written by:

Shoaib Rasheed

71 thoughts on “Guys it’s time to help other blogger fellows

  1. Here is my “share” although I can’t say it is my best post or even my best post to date but it is a post I am very fond of.

    https://saywhatumean2say.com/2012/09/29/song-for-schuster/

    My Blog really has no theme aside from catz. I started it because I wanted to share my “kitty ditties”, my little short nonsense poems regarding cats. However I also wanted to do short essays and such regarding my opinions and it has grown into a multipurpose instrument which allows me to just express myself.

    On some level it is a diary and a confidant. On other levels it is a scrapbook. It is my enjoyment, my soapbox, my stage, my companion and my release. It is also my pride. ~~dru~~

    Liked by 2 people

  2. https://ulingana.wordpress.com/ketty/
    This is a blog originally set up as a fundraising venture for this deaf girl, Ketty. Now it’s also interest stories about life in one of the poorest parts of the world, not to arouse sadness for people’s plight, more to show that although there’s hardship that we in richer countries can’t imagine, there’s also a richness to a simple life that we’ve lost.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. https://dreamtimestarmanjones.wordpress.com/2016/10/07/diffrent-thought/ I want in on this fun! I’m just not your ordinary soul. I bet despite you waling past it at your lunch spot you’d think of non traditional uses for your tools of the house – in this case utilizing a hamburger patty maker to consider Mexican food…or pretty personal pizza production. I like food. I hope I get you thinking differently. I might even write a poem! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Bikurgurl.com

    I blog my writing, images, life — but I like to promote #GraceAndSpace — life is too short, the world is too big, we need to try to be more kind, generous, and give the love to the world we so richly deserve!

    Loving your generosity to the community πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

